Existing Investor - With PIN

PIN Details

You will require your Principal User ID, Password and IPIN.

You will also require Net Banking access into your bank account maintained with any one of the banks shown below, if you want to invest in any of the schemes of Principal Mutual Fund.

You can avail the facility for online transactions only where the PAN details of all the applicants have been registered/verified by Principal Mutual Fund.

Please note that KRA Compliance is mandatory for all Investors irrespective of the amount of transaction.


Please note that in case you wish to transact using Personal Identification Number (PIN), only 5 digit numeric will be accepted as valid PIN. In case you have, in the past, re-set your PIN to be anything else other than a 5 digit numeric field (i.e. either an alpha-numeric field or a field having greater / shorter character length-size) the same is no more valid. You are kindly requested to re-generate a new Personal Identification Number (PIN) using the 'Online Pin Generation' link above.

We thank you for your co-operation in this regard.

Note: In case you face any issues with log-in, kindly click on the compatibility view under tools menu on the internet page and retry


  • Andhra Bank
  • Allahabad Bank
  • Axis Bank
  • Bank of Bahrain & Kuwait
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of India
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Canara Bank
  • Catholic Syrian Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • Centurion Bank of Punjab
  • Citibank
  • City Union Bank
  • Cosmos Bank
  • Corporation Bank
  • Dena Bank Net Banking
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Dhanalakshmi Bank
  • Development Credit Bank
  • Federal Bank
  • HDFC Bank Limited
  • ICICI Bank
  • IDBI Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • IndusInd Bank
  • ING Vysya Bank

  • Jammu & Kashmir Bank
  • Karnataka Bank Ltd
  • Karur Vysya Bank Limited
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce
  • Punjab & Maharashtra Co-op Bank
  • Punjab & Sind Bank
  • Ratnakar Bank
  • Saraswat Bank
  • SCB Net Banking
  • Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank
  • South Indian Bank Ltd
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur
  • State Bank of Hyderabad
  • State Bank of India
  • State Bank of Mysore
  • State Bank of Patiala
  • State Bank of Travancore
  • Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
  • TNSC Bank
  • UCO Bank
  • Union Bank of India
  • United Bank of India
  • Vijaya Bank
  • Yes bank


User ID
Enter PIN Using PINPad
8 9 0 H 4 5 6 7 1 2 3 C